Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Wang Mr. Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0312-5598639 E-mail :pengjiepiju05@pengjiebags.cn
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie

GAOBEIDIAN PENGJIE CUIR GOODS Co., Ltd a été créée en 1993, avec une longue histoire dans la production de toutes sortes de trolley (bagage) sacs. fabricant avec certificat ISO 9001: 2000. En tant que fabricant de bagages professionnel, nous intégrons la R & D, la production et le marketing dans son ensemble.

L'objectif de l'entreprise est de placer les intérêts du client au premier plan.Parce que nous savons que l'offre du client est la base de l'entreprise. Nous exportons nos produits vers différents pays et régions. Nos principaux marchés sont l'Afrique, le Moyen-Orient et l'Europe.

Beaucoup de sacs OEM sont produits par nous avec un design agréable.Avec un bon système de contrôle des coûts, nous pouvons citer un prix compétitif à tous les clients.Nous avons des équipements de pointe, travailleur expérimenté et une gestion avancée.A l'heure actuelle, le volume d'exportation est d'environ 100 conteneurs annuels .

Contactez-nous pour des échantillons et des devis. Nous apprécions chaque opportunité dans les affaires.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie

GAOBEIDIAN PENGJIE CUIR GOODS Co., Ltd a été créée en 1993, avec une longue histoire dans la production de toutes sortes de trolley (bagage) sacs. fabricant avec certificat ISO 9001: 2000. En tant que fabricant de bagages professionnel, nous intégrons la R & D, la production et le marketing dans son ensemble.

L'objectif de l'entreprise est de placer les intérêts du client au premier plan.Parce que nous savons que l'offre du client est la base de l'entreprise. Nous exportons nos produits vers différents pays et régions. Nos principaux marchés sont l'Afrique, le Moyen-Orient et l'Europe.

Beaucoup de sacs OEM sont produits par nous avec un design agréable.Avec un bon système de contrôle des coûts, nous pouvons citer un prix compétitif à tous les clients.Nous avons des équipements de pointe, travailleur expérimenté et une gestion avancée.A l'heure actuelle, le volume d'exportation est d'environ 100 conteneurs annuels .

Contactez-nous pour des échantillons et des devis. Nous apprécions chaque opportunité dans les affaires.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
nouveaux produits
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0312-5598639
Featured Products
About Us

GAOBEIDIAN PENGJIE LEATHER GOODS Co.,Ltd was established in 1993,with a long history in producing all kinds of trolley(luggage) bags.The company is located in BaiGou,HeBei province.which is famous for its bad&case industry.we are a bag manufacturer with ISO 9001:2000 certificate. As a professional luggage manufacturer, we are integrating R&D,Production and Marketing as a whole .

The enterprise objective is put the interests of the customer first.Because we know that the customer`s supply is the enterprise` foundation. We export our products to different countries and regions .Our major markets are Africa ,Middle East,and Europe .

Lots of OEM bags are produced by us with nice design.With a good cost control system,we can quote a competitive price to all customers.We have advanced equipment, experienced worker and advanced management.At present, export volume is about 100 containers annual.

Just contact us for samples and quotations.We value every opportunity in business.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

GAOBEIDIAN PENGJIE LEATHER GOODS Co.,Ltd was established in 1993,with a long history in producing all kinds of trolley(luggage) bags.The company is located in BaiGou,HeBei province.which is famous for its bad&case industry.we are a bag manufacturer with ISO 9001:2000 certificate. As a professional luggage manufacturer, we are integrating R&D,Production and Marketing as a whole .

The enterprise objective is put the interests of the customer first.Because we know that the customer`s supply is the enterprise` foundation. We export our products to different countries and regions .Our major markets are Africa ,Middle East,and Europe .

Lots of OEM bags are produced by us with nice design.With a good cost control system,we can quote a competitive price to all customers.We have advanced equipment, experienced worker and advanced management.At present, export volume is about 100 containers annual.

Just contact us for samples and quotations.We value every opportunity in business.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry