Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Wang Mr. Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0312-5598639 Электронная Почта:pengjiepiju05@pengjiebags.cn
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

ГАОБЭЙДЯНЬ PENGJIE изделий из кожи сотрудничества.,Ltd была основана в 1993 году,с долгой историей в производстве всех видов тележки(камера) сумки.Компания находится в baigou,провинции Хэбэй.которая славится своими плохими и промышленности.мы являемся производителем мешок сертификат ISO 9001:2000. Как профессиональный производитель чемоданов, мы интегрируем R&D,производства и маркетинга в целом .

Предприятия цель поставить на первое место интересы заказчика.Потому что мы знаем, что поставки заказчика является основой предприятия. Мы экспортируем нашу продукцию в разные страны и регионы .Наши основные рынки Африки ,Ближнего Востока и Европы .

Много ОЕМ пакеты изготавливаются нами с хорошим дизайном.При хорошей системе контроля затрат,мы можем закавычить конкурентоспособную цену для всех клиентов.Мы имеем современное оборудование, опытных работников и передовые управления.В настоящее время объем экспорта составляет около 100 контейнеров ежегодно.

Просто свяжитесь с нами для образцов и цитат.Мы ценим каждую возможность в бизнесе.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

ГАОБЭЙДЯНЬ PENGJIE изделий из кожи сотрудничества.,Ltd была основана в 1993 году,с долгой историей в производстве всех видов тележки(камера) сумки.Компания находится в baigou,провинции Хэбэй.которая славится своими плохими и промышленности.мы являемся производителем мешок сертификат ISO 9001:2000. Как профессиональный производитель чемоданов, мы интегрируем R&D,производства и маркетинга в целом .

Предприятия цель поставить на первое место интересы заказчика.Потому что мы знаем, что поставки заказчика является основой предприятия. Мы экспортируем нашу продукцию в разные страны и регионы .Наши основные рынки Африки ,Ближнего Востока и Европы .

Много ОЕМ пакеты изготавливаются нами с хорошим дизайном.При хорошей системе контроля затрат,мы можем закавычить конкурентоспособную цену для всех клиентов.Мы имеем современное оборудование, опытных работников и передовые управления.В настоящее время объем экспорта составляет около 100 контейнеров ежегодно.

Просто свяжитесь с нами для образцов и цитат.Мы ценим каждую возможность в бизнесе.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0312-5598639
Featured Products
About Us

GAOBEIDIAN PENGJIE LEATHER GOODS Co.,Ltd was established in 1993,with a long history in producing all kinds of trolley(luggage) bags.The company is located in BaiGou,HeBei province.which is famous for its bad&case industry.we are a bag manufacturer with ISO 9001:2000 certificate. As a professional luggage manufacturer, we are integrating R&D,Production and Marketing as a whole .

The enterprise objective is put the interests of the customer first.Because we know that the customer`s supply is the enterprise` foundation. We export our products to different countries and regions .Our major markets are Africa ,Middle East,and Europe .

Lots of OEM bags are produced by us with nice design.With a good cost control system,we can quote a competitive price to all customers.We have advanced equipment, experienced worker and advanced management.At present, export volume is about 100 containers annual.

Just contact us for samples and quotations.We value every opportunity in business.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

GAOBEIDIAN PENGJIE LEATHER GOODS Co.,Ltd was established in 1993,with a long history in producing all kinds of trolley(luggage) bags.The company is located in BaiGou,HeBei province.which is famous for its bad&case industry.we are a bag manufacturer with ISO 9001:2000 certificate. As a professional luggage manufacturer, we are integrating R&D,Production and Marketing as a whole .

The enterprise objective is put the interests of the customer first.Because we know that the customer`s supply is the enterprise` foundation. We export our products to different countries and regions .Our major markets are Africa ,Middle East,and Europe .

Lots of OEM bags are produced by us with nice design.With a good cost control system,we can quote a competitive price to all customers.We have advanced equipment, experienced worker and advanced management.At present, export volume is about 100 containers annual.

Just contact us for samples and quotations.We value every opportunity in business.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry